Tourism projects

How we're enhancing the visitor experience in Dubai

Dubai Tourism Projects, Dubai in the Clouds

We work with public and private entities to develop projects that continually enhance the Dubai visitor experience and attract visitors to the emirate.

Jump to section

Al Shindagha Museum

Al Shindagha Museum was created to showcase a different side of Dubai. The museum takes its visitors on a journey through the rich Emirati heritage and culture and illustrates how innovation and a progressive mindset have shaped Dubai's global legacy. The curated walk-through experience connects the dots between past and present for Emiratis, residents and visitors.

More about Al Shindagha MuseumMore about Al Shindagha Museum
Dubai Tourism Projects, Al Shindagha Museum

Inside the immersive experience at Al Shindagha Museum

Dubai Sustainable Tourism

DTCM is committed to contributing to the broader clean energy and sustainable development targets that Dubai has set out to achieve. The Dubai Sustainable Tourism initiative was established to directly address the tourism’s sector sustainability through the following four pillars: programmes, education, standards and awards.

19

Sustainability standards for the hospitality sector

The Dubai Sustainable Tourism initiative introduced 19 key sustainability standards for the emirate’s hospitality sector. Applicable across all hotel classifications, the standards are in place to advance world-class sustainability and environmental practices and enhance the visitor experience.

Dubai Sustainable Tourism

155

Programme applications received from Dubai startups

The six-week, zero equity accelerator programme includes expert mentorship, business networking access to industry thought leaders, and the chance to exhibit and pitch to potential investors at GITEX Future Stars, the region’s leading annual technology showcase.

Futurism programme

The Futurism Programme aims to transform the tourism experience in Dubai. This accelerator programme taps into the creative start-up community, connecting global innovators and entrepreneurs and drive disruptive technology and innovation within the industry.”

Dubai Tourism Projects, Futurism

The Futurism Programme works towards transforming the tourism experience in Dubai.

Al Marmoom

Al Marmoom Desert Conservation Reserve is part of Dubai’s commitment to environmental and cultural preservation.
The largest desert conservation reserve in the UAE, Al Marmoom is a sustainable tourism success story that offers an immersive experience of native wildlife and heritage. Covering forty hectares of dunes, lakes and shrubland, nature exploration is paired with authentic experiences of Bedouin life, showing visitors a different side of Dubai and supporting local culture and environment.

More about Al MarmoomMore about Al Marmoom
dtcm-dubai-tourism-projects-marmoom-conservation-reserve

Dubai Commits to environmental and cultural preservation, al Marmoom Desert Conservation

"Connecting to the local culture on a personal level is at the core of why most modern travellers choose to explore the world. Sharing an experience, living like a local and gaining an insight into the journey of the Emirati people into modernity is the essence of authenticity."
Adam McEwen, CEO, Platinum Heritage
Adam McEwanCEO of Platinum Heritage

Digital Audio Tours

DTCM has partnered with VoiceMap and PocketGuide apps to offer multilingual culture, arts and heritage-led tours for self-guided city exploration. Visitors can choose from eight free digital tours in seven languages, with 10 Mandarin language tours also available via the DTCM WeChat Mini Programme.

Dubai Tourism Projects. Digital Audio Tours, PocketGuide

Use VoiceMap and PocketGuide apps from DTCM for self-guided city exploration.

"Our latest collaboration with VoiceMap and PocketGuide is testament to the Department’s efforts in leveraging global traveller trends to provide our visitors with smart and seamless opportunities to explore the city’s diversity and rich cultural heritage. With the increase in demand for solo travel, these enhanced audio tour guides have been specially designed in line with Dubai’s ‘Smart City’ initiative to empower our guests to discover the city with the flexibility to independently and actively engage with their surroundings at their own pace."
Yousuf Lootah, Executive Director Tourism Development, DTCM Dubai Tourism
Yousuf LootahExecutive Director – Tourism Development & Investments, Dubai Tourism

Attractions B2B platform

Launched in January 2019, the Attractions Marketplace is a business-to-business (B2B) platform that connects Dubai’s world-class attractions and experiences with online travel agents, hotels, tour operators, aggregators and destination management companies, to enable greater levels of visibility and sales.
Through the marketplace, Attractions can directly manage multiple distribution channels with real-time capacity, up-to-date content and different pricing strategies across multiple sales channels on one convenient and intuitive portal.
By harnessing the power of technology, the Attractions Marketplace presents businesses with real-time insight, so they are better equipped to provide bespoke, memorable experiences to global travellers.

Dubai Tourism Projects, B2B Attractions Marketplace and Priohub

Attractions Marketplace is a B2B platform connecting Dubai’s leading attractions and experiences with travel businesses to heighten engagement and drive sales.

"The introduction of the Attractions Marketplace marks an important step towards providing the city’s attractions and experiences with the power to market themselves more effectively to a wider audience. The native, purpose-built platform aims to bring this diversity and accessibility into focus, with the online portal facilitating the interaction between all stakeholders to amplify Dubai's reach globally. It will also create a repository of attractions with real-time availability and connectivity, making it an effective one-stop-shop for global resellers."
His Excellency Helal Saeed Al MarriDirector General, Dubai Tourism

69%

Of global travellers prioritise spending money on tourist activities rather than accommodation choices

The Attractions B2B platform is strengthening global reseller awareness of the emirate’s world-renowned experiences and emerging destinations. It is helping to attract increasing tourist numbers to meet Dubai’s goal to become the world’s most visited and revisited destination by 2025. Skift Research Report: The State of Tours and Activities 2018

Tourism Analytics App

This free custom-built industry intelligence dashboard app is developed to be used by the Dubai Government as well as private and public sector business leaders. Tourism Analytics delivers up-to-date market performance data from macroeconomic drivers to market insights, to support informed tourism sector development and sustainable growth.
The platform is highly secure and easy to navigate, it allows authorised stakeholders real-time access to the most comprehensive, accurate and reliable tourism sector analysis and insights. The available data spans historic and current sector performance KPIs, updated supply details, travel-related global trends, brand affinity, and more.

Dubai Tourism, Projects, Tourism Analytics app

Developed by the Dubai government, the Tourism Analytics application offers authorised stakeholders, real-time access to tourism sector insights.

1st

Tourism Analytics is the first business intelligence application in the sector

A highly secure, easily navigable open data mobile platform, Tourism Analytics allows authorised stakeholders real-time, click-of-a-button access to the most comprehensive, accurate and reliable tourism sector analysis and insights. The available data spans historic and current sector performance KPIs, updated supply details, marketing and sales channel travel-related global trends, brand affinity, and more.

Hatta mountain conservation reserve

An area of outstanding natural beauty nestled in the foothills of the Hatta mountain range, this year-round destination is home to the endangered Arabian tahr, rare fauna and flora, and a spectacular duo of dams. The conservation area is popular with hikers, kayakers, mountain bikers and nature lovers.

More about HattaMore about Hatta
Dubai Tourism Projects, Hatta

Hatta is home to the endangered Arabian tahr, rare fauna and flora, and two spectacular dams

Stay updated

Get the latest news about the tourism sector in Dubai

By subscribing you accept our Terms of Use

المشاريع السياحيّة

كيف نغني تجربة الزوار في دبي

نعمل مع مختلف الجهات العامة والخاصة على تنمية المشاريع لإغناء تجربة الزوار في دبي وجذب المزيد من السيّاح إلى الإمارة.

انتقل إلى قسم

متحف الشندغة

تم إنشاء متحف الشندغة لتسليط الضوء على الجانب التراثي من دبي. يأخذ المتحف الزوار في رحلة عبر الزمن تعرّفهم على تراث الإمارات العريق وثقافتها الغنية وتتيح لهم فرصة اكتشاف الأفكار المبتكرة وطريقة التفكير المنفتحة التي ساهمت في تحويل دبي إلى وجهة عالمية. يساهم هذا المتحف أيضاً في إبراز الصلة القوية بين ماضي الإمارة وحاضرها.
المزيد عن متحف الشندغةالمزيد عن متحف الشندغة
Dubai Tourism Projects, Al Shindagha Museum

تجربة مذهلة في متحف الشندغة

دبي للسياحة المستدامة

تلتزم دائرة السياحة والتسويق التجاري في دبي بدعم أجندة الطاقة النظيفة وأهداف التنمية المستدامة. تم إطلاق مبادرة دبي للسياحة المستدامة للتعامل بشكل مباشر مع موضوع استدامة قطاع السياحة من خلال جذب المشاركين الفاعلين في القطاع ووضع خارطة طريق لمسار التعليم والبرامج والمعايير السياحية بالإضافة إلى الجوائز المحفّزة.

19

معيار للاستدامة في قطاع الضيافة

وضعت مبادرة دبي للسياحة المستدامة 19 معياراً رئيسياً في قطاع الضيافة في الإمارة. تهدف هذه المعايير التي يتم تطبيقها في جميع فئات الفنادق في دبي إلى الارتقاء بمستويات الاستدامة والممارسات البيئية إلى أعلى المستويات العالمية وتحسين تجربة الزوار والسياح.

برنامج "فيوتشريزم"

يهدف برنامج "فيوتشريزم" إلى إحداث نقلة نوعية في منظومة القطاع السياحي في دبي. يعمل برنامج تسريع الأعمال هذا على دعم الشركات الناشئة وتعزيز التواصل بين روّاد الابتكار العالميين والمستثمرين لإدخال المزيد من التقنية والأفكار المبتكرة إلى قطاع السياحة في الإمارة.

155

طلب مشاركة تقدمت بها العديد من الشركات الناشئة في دبي

لا يقدّم برنامج "فيوتشريزم" لتسريع الأعمال، الذي يستمر لمدة ستة أسابيع، أيّ تمويل للشركات الناشئة لكنّه يساعدها على إنشاء قنوات تواصل مع قادة قطاع السياحة والتكنولوجيا كما يشمل جلسات إرشادية مع عدد من الخبراء في القطاع بالإضافة إلى فرصة لقاء مجموعة من المستثمرين المُحتملين في فعالية "نجوم المستقبل" التي تُقام خلال "جيتكس"، معرض التكنولوجيا الرائد في المنطقة.

يعمل برنامج برنامج "فيوتشريزم" السياحي على تطوير تجربة الزوّار والسياح في دبي

المرموم

التعرّف على مختلف الثقافات المحلية عن قرب هو ما يدفع معظم المسافرين لاكتشاف العالم. توفّر دبي تجربة أصيلة للزوار يمكنهم خلالها اختبار طبيعة الحياة في المدينة واكتشاف قصة نجاح دبي وانتقالها من الحياة البدوية إلى نمط الحياة العصرية والحديثة. 
المزيد عن المرمومالمزيد عن المرموم

تلتزم دبي الحفاظ على البيئة والثقافة، محمية المرموم الصحراوية 

"التعرّف على مختلف الثقافات المحلية عن قرب هو ما يدفع معظم المسافرين لاكتشاف العالم. توفّر دبي تجربة أصيلة للزوار يمكنهم خلالها اختبار طبيعة الحياة في المدينة واكتشاف قصة نجاح دبي وانتقالها من الحياة البدوية إلى نمط الحياة العصرية والحديثة.
آدم ماكيوينالرئيس التنفيذي، شركة "بلاتينيوم هيريتيج"

الإرشادات الصوتية

تعاقدت دائرة السياحة والتسويق التجاري في دبي مع تطبيقَيْ "فويس ماب" و"بوكيت غايد" لتقديم جولاتٍ صوتية للتعريف بتراث دبي وثقافتها بسبع لغات مختلفة. يُمكن لزوار المدينة الاختيار من بين ثماني جولات صوتية في متجري "آبل ستور" و"جوجل بلاي" بالإضافة إلى عشر جولات متوفرة بلغة الماندرين الصينية عبر برنامج الدائرة المُصغّر في تطبيق "وي تشات" WeChat.
Dubai Tourism Projects. Digital Audio Tours, PocketGuide

استخدم تطبيقي “فويس ماب” و“بوكيت جايد” من دبي للسياحة لاكتشاف دبي بطريقة جديدة ومختلفة

"إنّ تعاوننا الوثيق مع "فويس ماب" و"بوكيت غايد" هو دليل حرص الدائرة على إتاحة الفرصة للزوار والسياح لاكتشاف ثقافة دبي الغنية وتراثها العريق بأسلوبٍ ذكي وسهل. تمّ تصميم هذه الجولات لتكون منسجمة مع مبادرة مدينة دبي الذكية خصوصاً مع ارتفاع نسبة الأشخاص الذين يفضّلون السفر حول العالم بمفردهم. سيتمكّن زوار دبي من استكشاف المدينة بطريقة بسيطة ومرنة وفي الأوقات التي تناسبهم.
Yousuf Lootah, Executive Director Tourism Development, DTCM Dubai Tourism
يوسف لوتاهالمدير التنفيذي للتطوير السياحي والاستثمار في دبي للسياحة

منصّة سوق المعالم الترفيهية

سوق المعالم الترفيهيّة هي منصّة للتجارة الإلكترونية بين الشركات السياحية أطلقتها دائرة السياحة والتسويق التجاري في يناير 2019 بهدف تعزيز تواصل المعالم السياحية والوجهات الترفيهية مع وكالات السفر والفنادق ومنظّمي الرحلات السياحية وشركات إدارة المواقع وذلك لتعزيز مكانة هذه المعالم عالمياً وزيادة نسبة المبيعات.

تُتيح هذه المنصّة للمعالم السياحية إدارة المحتوى والمعلومات الخاصّة بهم بما في ذلك الأسعار، من خلال بوابة إلكترونية ذكية واحدة. بفضل التكنولوجيا الحديثة بات بإمكان المنشآت السياحية في المدينة الحصول على معلومات مُحدّثة باستمرار ما يُمكّنها من خدمة العملاء حول العالم وتقديم تجربة لا تُنسى لزوار المدينة. 
 

Dubai Tourism Projects, B2B Attractions Marketplace and Priohub

سوق المعالم السياحيّة هي منصة تجمع أبرز الشركات والوجهات الترفيهيّة في المدينة مع المؤسسات العاملة في قطاع السفر ولذلك لتعزيز قدرات القطاع السياحي في دبي وتنشيطه وزيادة نسب المبيعات

"يُعدّ إطلاق منصّة سوق المعالم الترفيهية خطوة مهمة لتمكين معالم دبي السياحية من تسويق نفسها لجمهور أوسع وبشكلٍ أكثر فعالية. تهدف المنصّة إلى تسليط الضوء على المعالم والوجهات السياحية المتنوعة في دبي، كما تساهم بوابتها الإلكترونية في تسهيل التواصل بين مختلف الجهات المعنية لتعزيز مكانة دبي عالمياً. ستوفر هذه المنصّة أيضاً قائمةً مُحدّثة لمعالم دبي ما يجعل من المدينة وجهةً لشركات إعادة البيع العالمية.
سعادة هلال المريمدير عام دائرة السياحة والتسويق التجاري في دبي

69%

من المسافرين حول العالم ينفقون أكثر على الأنشطة السياحية مقارنةً بخيارات الإقامة

تساهم منصّة سوق المعالم الترفيهية في تعزيز مكانة دبي وسمعة معالمها السياحية الرائدة في قطاع إعادة البيع العالمي. هذا بدوره يساهم في جذب أعداد أكبر من السيّاح لتحقيق هدف دبي في أن تكون الوجهة الأكثر زيارةً لمرّات متكررة في العالم بحلول العام 2025.

تطبيق التحليلات السياحية

صُمّم هذا التطبيق المجاني لجمع المعلومات عن السوق ويتمّ استخدامه من قِبل حكومة دبي وروّاد الأعمال في القطاعين العام والخاص. يوفر التطبيق أحدث البيانات حول أداء السوق على مستوى محرّكات الاقتصاد الكلّي بالإضافة إلى نظرة شاملة على مختلف جوانب السوق، للمساعدة في توجيه عملية تنمية القطاع السياحي والنمو المستدام.

يتمتّع التطبيق بمستوى عالٍ من الأمان وسهولة الاستخدام، ويوفر للشركاء إمكانية الوصول بشكلٍ مستمر إلى المعلومات الدقيقة والتحليلات الشاملة والموثوقة في قطاع السياحة. يعتمد التطبيق على بيانات تشمل مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية القديمة والحالية للقطاع بالإضافة إلى التوجّهات العالمية المؤثرة في قطاع السفر وقوة جذب العلامات التجارية وغير ذلك الكثير
Dubai Tourism, Projects, Tourism Analytics app

يوفر تطبيق "Tourism Analytics"، الذي تقدّمه حكومة دبي، معلومات وتقارير مُحدّثة بشكل دوري حول القطاع السياحي في المدينة

الأول من نوعه

تطبيق التحليلات السياحية هو التطبيق الأول من نوعه في مجال استقصاء المعلومات في قطاع السياحة

"يتمتع التطبيق بمستوى عالٍ من الأمان وسهولة الاستخدام، ويوفر للشركاء إمكانية الوصول بشكلٍ مستمر إلى المعلومات الدقيقة والتحليلات الشاملة والموثوقة في قطاع السياحة. يعتمد التطبيق على بياناتٍ تشمل مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية القديمة والحالية للقطاع بالإضافة إلى التوجّهات العالمية المؤثرة في قطاع السفر وقوة جذب العلامات التجارية وغير ذلك الكثير. "

محمية حتا الجبلية

تقع هذه الوجهة السياحية المفتوحة على مدار العام قرب سلسلة جبال حتا وتتميز بمناظر طبيعية خلابة. تضمّ هذه المحميّة سدّين وتُعدّ موطناً لحيوان الطَّهر العربي المهدّد بالانقراض بالإضافة إلى فصائل حيوانية ونباتية نادرة. غالبية زوار المحميّة هم من محبّي النزهات الطويلة سيراً على الأقدام ورياضة قوارب الكاياك وراكبي الدراجات الهوائية وعشّاق الطبيعة.
المزيد عن حتاالمزيد عن حتا

تُعتبر حتا موطناً لغزال الطهر العربي المهدد بالانقراض وللكثير من الحيوانات والنباتات النادرة، وفيها اثنان من أروع سدود المياه 

ابق على اطلاع بكلّ جديد

احصل على آخر الأخبار حول قطاع السياحة في دبي

عندما تشترك، فإنك توافق على الشروط والأحكام